Corn

I love Corn. Ever since I was a kid, it has been a favorite. Good corn is not incredibly hard to find, but I have found great corn. Fresh, locally grown sweet corn. Feast your eyes on what I feasted on the other day. Believe me, it was great!

There has been a lot of talk of Tomatoes (as you have read) and Corn in my life this summer. Not only have I been seeing [and buying] them at my Farmer’s Market. I have also been reading about them too on my friend”s blog <— She gets her corn and tomatoes pretty locally as well 😉

Comments
3 Responses to “Corn”
  1. tastes good..but not that great for digestion. it’s best to maybe take some delicious papaya tablets (chewable) after eating corn 😉 #fanofcorn

  2. Sharon says:

    I believe you when you say it was good – it looks great!

Leave a Reply

